Hardrock Hundred Run Board

The Hardrock Hundred Board of Directors (BOD) is the governing body of the Hardrock Hundred Endurance Run. They are elected for 3 year terms. For more information on the Hardrock Board of Directors, contact the Hardrock BOD president.

Current Officers:

Vice President:
Treasurer: Doug Hart

Board members

Tom Stockton
Mary Monroe Brown

Hardrock Hundred Run Committee

The Hardrock Hundred Endurance Run Committee has oversight in conducting the annual Hardrock Hundred Endurance Run. For more information on the Run Committee contact the Run Director.

Run Director:
Aid Stations, Volunteers, Website:
   Staffing, Personnel: ,
   Hardware: ,
   Packet Communication Operations:
     Trail Work Coordinators: &
     Course Flag Pulling Director:
Emergency Services:
Medical: ,
Media & Partnerships:
Retail Sales and Merchandising:
Digital Services:
Lottery Coordinator & Board Member Emeritus:
Board Member Emeritus:
Intern: Joey Spinelli
Intern: Saylor Stottlemeyer